Hotel Category
1 - Hotels in Brussels http://www.hotel-brussels.net
Great resource for those who travel to Brussels. See all Brussels hotels, popular areas, shopping centers and public parking
2 - Istanbul Hotel Daphne http://www.hoteldaphne.com
Hotel Daphne Istanbul
3 - Park Hotel Zibellino - Grosseto http://www.parkhotelzibellino.com
Park Hotel Zibellino is an oasis of nature and history, on the splendid coast of Castiglione della Pescaia.
4 - Rome Hotel Villa Delle Rose - Rome http://www.villadellerose.it
Close to Rome Opera Theater and to Stazione Termini, Hotel Villa delle Rose is the ideal solution from which to discover the marvels of Rome.
5 - Genova Hotel Villa Edera - Moneglia http://www.villaedera.com
Between Santa Margherita and the Cinque Terre, stemming from a family's desire to provide hospitality.
6 - San Gallo Palace - Florence http://www.sangallopalace.com
Services San Gallo Palace: a new 4 star hotel in the centre of Florence, ideal both for business and leisure stays.
7 - Venice Hotel Rialto - Venice http://www.rialtohotel.com
The Rialto hotel is located in a fascinating position at the feet of the Rialto Bridge, one of the more ancient and evocative zones of the city.
8 - Milan Hotel La Residenza - Milan http://www.residenzahotel.it
A stay in Milan dedicated to comfort and tranquillity.
9 - Milan Hotel Aspromonte - Milan http://www.hotelaspromonte.it
The natural elegance of Milan lives in the fascinating setting of Hotel Aspromonte, in Milan.
10 - Florence Hotel Andrea - Florence http://www.hotelandrea.it
Hotel Andrea: in the center of Florence, at 5 minutes from Fortezza da Basso and Palazzo dei Congressi and only a few steps from Santa Maria Novella.
11 - Milan Hotel Galles - Milan http://www.galles.it
The Hotel Galles is the ideal solution for a business or pleasure trip in the heart of Milan.
12 - Hotel executive http://www.hotelexecutive.com
Hotel executive
13 - Grosseto Grand Hotel Bastiani - Grosseto http://www.hotelbastiani.com
A classic atmosphere, the ideal location for an original holiday discovering the charm of the Maremma district.
14 - Alloro Suite Hotel - Bologna http://www.allorosuitehotel.it
In Bologna, between the Fiera Trade Fair District and the town center, the Alloro Suite Hotel welcomes you to stay in an unusually quiet and comfortable hotel, inspired by nature.
15 - Hotel Galileo - Florence http://www.galileohotel.it
An elegant nineteenth-century building furnished with style in the best of Tuscan tradition, in the heart of Florence.
16 - Florence Hotel Atlantic Palace - Florence http://www.atlanticpalace.it
The Hotel Atlantic Palace, a historic 13th century palazzo of rare sophistication in the heart of Florence
17 - Hotel Villa Cappugi - Pistoia http://www.hotelvillacappugi.com
Hotel Villa Cappugi, 4 star hotel and congress center in Pistoia, offers Tuscan tradition and modern comforts in a welcoming and elegant facility.
18 - Milan Hotel Bernina - Milan http://www.hotelbernina.com
An elegant atmosphere for pleasure or business trips. In front of the large square at Milan Station.
19 - Venice Hotel Casa Cosmo - Venice http://www.casacosmo.com
Central and peaceful, a 3 minute walk from Rialto and 3 from San Marco, the hotel Casa Cosmo looks forward to seeing you in Venice.
20 - Taormina Hotel Villa Taormina - Taormina http://www.hotelvillataormina.com
An antique residence in Taormina surrounded by a garden of perfumed essences hosts the Hotel Villa Taormina, a small residence with truly Sicilian character
21 - Hotel Imperial - Bologna http://www.hotelimperialbologna.com
Hotel Imperial, 3 star hotel in Bologna, with meeting rooms, wellness center and gym, ideal choice for business travellers or for a relaxing holiday.
22 - Hotel Ideale - Milan http://www.hotelidealemilano.it
The Center of Milan, UniversitÓ Statale, Centrale Train Station and Linate Airport are just a few minutes from Hotel Ideale.
23 - Milan Hotel Fenice - Milan http://www.hotelfenice.it
In Corso Buenos Aires, one of the centers of Milanese shopping, just a few minutes from the Cathedral
24 - Bologna Grand Hotel Elite - Bologna http://www.hotelelite.it
Elegance united with services and comforts: located in the center, 10 minutes from the Exhibition Center, 5 minutes from the station and airport.
25 - Rome Hotel Britannia - Rome http://www.hotelbritannia.it
Hotel Britannia Rome, welcomes with a charming ambiance: homey environment enriched with the most modern comforts
26 - Hotel Cairoli - Genoa http://www.hotelcairoligenova.com
Among the splendid palazzos of the Rolli (a UNESCO World Heritage Site), the Hotel Cairoli is one of the most comfortable and well-appointed for a stay in Genoa
27 - Hotel Sammys Palace in Kusadasi Turkey http://www.hotelsammyspalace.com
Have an amazing holiday in Kusadasi, Turkey. Sammy's Palace waits for you with the best service, fun and cheap price. We welcome all travelers: backpackers, couples, families.
28 - Cuba Reservations http://www.ways2cuba.com
All you need for Cuba travel information, flights to Cuba from Nassau & Cancun and Cuba reservations!
29 - Slovakia hotels and tours http://www.slovakiahotel-link.com
Slovakia Hotels offers an online booking service for hotels in Slovakia and other Slovakia travel
30 - Travel to Philippines - Useful Philippines Travel Information http://www.philippineshotel-link.com
Travel to Philippines and use our Philippines Travel Resource Directory..
31 - Useful Phuket Travel Information http://www.phuket-hotel-link.com
Travel to Phuket and use our Phuket Travel Resource Directory
32 - Travel to India - Useful India Travel Information http://www.indiahotel-link.com
Travel to India and use our India Travel Resource Directory
33 - Travel to Sri Lanka - Useful Sri Lanka Travel Information http://www.srilankahotel-link.com
Travel to Sri Lanka and use our Sri Lanka Travel Resource Directory
34 - Travel to Thailand - Useful Thailand Travel Information http://www.thailandhotel-link.com
Travel to Thailand and use our Thailand Travel Resource Directory
35 - Useful Koh Samui Travel Information http://www.samui-hotel-link.com
Travel to Koh Samui and use our Koh Samui Travel Resource Directory
36 - Travel to China - Useful China Travel Information http://www.chinahotel-link.com
Travel to China and use our China Travel Resource Directory..
37 - Useful Cape Winelands Travel Information http://www.cape-winelands-hotels.travel
Travel to Cape Winelands and use our Cape Winelands Travel Resource Directory
38 - Travel to Brazil | Useful Brazil Travel Information http://www.brazilhotel-link.com
Travel to Brazil and use our Brazil Travel Resource Directory..
39 - Ajanta Hotel delhi http://www.hotelajanta.com
Hotel Ajanta, a Spanish hospitality award winner, is a well-organized and renowned hotel of Central Delhi. The hotel has 70 well-groomed rooms, including
40 - Williamsport PA Hotel- Williamsport Pennsylvania Hotels- Genetti Hotel http://www.genettihotel.com/
Full service Williamsport, PA hotel & conference center with restaurant &. live entertainment in lounge. Rooms & suites offer cable TV, voice mail, fitness center & more.. Over 11000 sf meeting space
41 - Hotel Unicorno http://www.hotelunicorno.it/
Hotel Unicorno is a 3-star hotel, located in the centre of Florence, in Via de' Fossi, an elegant road of antique shops that leads to Piazza Santa Maria Novella.
42 - Bali hotel beaches, Beach hotels bali, Beach, beach hotels http://www.balihotelbeaches.com
Looking for a hotel on the beach front? BaliHotelBeaches.Com hosts hotel resorts in Bali which are on or facing the beach front. Find the best places to surf, dive or do water sports around Bali
43 - Travel to Cambodia - Useful Cambodia Travel Information http://www.cambodiahotel-link.com
Travel to Cambodia and use our Cambodia Travel Resource Directory
44 - Hotel Golden Park Taksim http://www.hotelgoldenpark.net
Conveniently located at Taksim Square, luxury hotel with affordable rates.